Sons of Anarchy (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 7

9 Sep. 2014
Black Widower
In the wake of Tara's death, Jax is freed from prison and makes revenge his top priority. Wendy leaves rehab early and discovers Juice is hiding from SAMCRO and laying low at her apartment.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page