Special Agent Oso (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Apr. 2009
To Grandma with Love/Gold Flower
Oso gets a special assignment while learning how to walk in outer space. He must help a girl, Molly, plant marigold flowers in her garden. Will they complete the assignment before Molly's mother comes home from the store?
6 Apr. 2009
View to a Book/Diamonds Are for Kites
View To a Book: Oso gets a special assignment help a boy named Joe check out a library book about dinosaurs Diamonds Are for Kites: Oso gets a new special assignment to help Sarah (voice of Ciara) go kite flying in the park on kite day but soon discovers there isn't enough wind to fly kites. Oso has to use his special skills to save the day. Sarah helps Oso tie a knot in the string for the kite. That helps him cross the ravine and raise the green flag to earn his ravine crossing award.
18 Apr. 2009
License to Dress/Dr. Off
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
7 Nov. 2009
For Your Pies Only/The Plates Are Not Enough
Osorio is asked to help a boy buy sugar butter and 6 apples for a pie.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page