Special Agent Oso (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

10 Jul. 2010
Another Way to Fly/A View to a Ball
Oso helps a girl how to throw a ball so she can play catch with her brother.
17 Jul. 2010
Dr. Go/For Your Bed Only
Oso helps a girl learn how to race her brother's remote-control toy car.
14 Aug. 2010
Dr. Juice/For Your Nose Only
Oso helps Zoe and Alex make orange juice for their mother who is sick; Oso helps Thomas learn to blow his nose.
6 Apr. 2012
Dye Another Egg/Dr. Skip
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page