Jon & Kate Plus 8 (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Apr. 2007
10 Little Pumpkins
Trying to remain calm and relaxed throughout the day, Jon and Kate take their eight children to pick pumpkins and apples, an annual tradition.
23 Apr. 2007
Housekeeper Hunt
Kate decides to hire a housekeeper, but the kids aren't really cooperating. Will they get through the day or will it be another hard day in the Gosselin household?
30 Apr. 2007
Gosselins Go West
When a church in California invites Jon and Kate to come and speak, they bring the twins along for a mini-vacation. Before they leave, Jon and Kate organize and finalize their wills.
30 Apr. 2007
Garage Makeover
With the help of Kate's brother, Kevin, Jon tries to organize the garage while avoiding the distraction of eight kids.
7 May 2007
Twins Turn Six
The Gosselins go to an NICU reunion remembering the many weeks Kate and the sextuplets spent there after they were born. Then Jon and Kate take Mady and Cara to New York to see an American Girl show for their sixth birthday.
7 May 2007
Shopping for Ten
Grocery shopping for a small army is not easy when you're on a tight budget. However, thrifty Kate has now mastered this task, and we get to see how she does it. Then, we watch as Jon and Kate navigate through a crowded toy store with 8 unhappy kids.
14 May 2007
Pancakes and Potties
After their usual pancake breakfast, the Gosselins continue to potty train the sextuplet girls. Kate explains how proud she is when the kids learn to use the potty.
14 May 2007
Jon Turns 30
Kate plans a surprise party for Jon's 30th birthday and a surprise trip to Florida. With the twins at Aunt Jodi's and the sextuplets at a family friend's, Jon and Kate head for the beach.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page