Episode List



23 Jun. 2008
The Accidental Occidental Conception
A Terra Cotta Warrior is brought back to life, sending The Middleman and Wendy on a mission into the underworld to stop him before he can kidnap the last living heir of the Qin dynasty. Should they fail, fire will rain down on the Earth for a thousand years.
14 Jul. 2008
The Flying Fish Zombification
Once again, a mad man is trying to take over the world, this time, using Peruvian flying fish that create a zombie army that craves trout. The first wave of the zombie attack is by trout craving model types with great bodies.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page