Episode List


Season 1

23 Jun. 2008
The Accidental Occidental Conception
A Terra Cotta Warrior is brought back to life, sending The Middleman and Wendy on a mission into the underworld to stop him before he can kidnap the last living heir of the Qin dynasty. Should they fail, fire will rain down on the Earth for a thousand years.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page