Fringe (TV Series 2008–2013) Poster


Episode List



11 Jan. 2013
The Boy Must Live
Young Observer's origin is revealed. And his existence and an additional time travel are necessary to change the history of Observers' invasion.
18 Jan. 2013
As the Observers evaluate Michael and begin to learn of his abilities and potential, Olivia embarks on a dangerous quest to rescue him.
18 Jan. 2013
An Enemy of Fate
As the Observers close in, Walter and September desperately work to complete the plan, but one obstacle after another hinders their progress.

« 2012 |  2013 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page