Underbelly (TV Series 2008–2013) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Feb. 2009
Aussie Bob & Kiwi Terry
Drug dealers Terry Clark and Robert Trimbole form a partnership in the heroin trade.
9 Feb. 2009
Bad Habits
Detective Warwick Mobbs suspects police corruption as his efforts to solve Mackay's murder are constantly frustrated.
16 Feb. 2009
Brave New World
Allison Dine arrives in Sydney and begins working for Clark as a drug courier.
23 Feb. 2009
Business as Usual
The Kanes are now protectors for Trimbole's dealers in Melbourne.
2 Mar. 2009
A Tale of Two Hitmen
Chuck Bennett goes on trial for Les Kane's death, but in the absence of a body is acquitted.
9 Mar. 2009
Clark is arrested on a minor charge extradited to New Zealand to face drug charges.
16 Mar. 2009
A Nice Little Earner
Terry decides to franchise his crime empire and expand into the UK market.
23 Mar. 2009
The Federal police team up with the Victorians to target the drug trade, while NSW's corrupt cops plan to seize control of organised crime.
30 Mar. 2009
Judas Kiss
Clark, paranoid and living in exile in the UK, pressures Trimbole to take out a contract on Allison.
20 Apr. 2009
The Reckoning
Clark is arrested in the UK for Johnstone's murder and Allison is arrested by the FBI .
20 Apr. 2009
The Brotherhood
The inquest into the deaths of the Wilsons commences. Trimbole learns he has cancer.
27 Apr. 2009
Oh Lucky Man
Clark is found guilty of murder and jailed. Trimbole uses Nick Paltos to bring his massive drug shipment to Australia.
4 May 2009
The Loved Ones
A dying Trimbole is arrested in Ireland, then flees to Spain after being released without charge.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page