Revealed (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List



20 Mar. 2012
The Secret D-Day Disaster
An investigation into a training exercise off the South Devon coast in the run-up to D-Day in 1944 and the subsequent cover-up that followed.
30 Aug. 2012
Nazi Temple of Doom
Revealed examines the case of the Chiemsee Cauldron a large gold cauldron found at the bottom of a German lake. It appearance suggests an ancient artifact, but closer investigation reveals it to be a modern relic that may have links to a secret Nazi SS cult.

« 2011 |  2012 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page