Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 2008
On the series premiere, eight drug addicted celebrities check themselves into rehab under the care of Dr. Drew Pinsky and begin their difficult battle for sobriety.
17 Jan. 2008
As the treatment process begins, all of the patients are experiencing intense physical withdrawal symptoms, but none more than Ashleigh. Later, the three remaining patients arrive.
24 Jan. 2008
New Arrival
Jeff finally returns from the hospital, but while he continues to detox, Drew lectures Jeff's co-dependant girlfriend about her own bad habits will kill Jeff.
31 Jan. 2008
Sex and Trauma
Dr. Drew let's Celebs in Rehab have a fun BBQ and see their friends and guests. Mary Carey invites her friend Rena Riffel (Showgirls/Striptease) and they talk with Jeff Conaway. Rena leaves early, and a wet t-shirt contest goes bad.
7 Feb. 2008
Bye Bye Baldwin
Bye Bye Baldwin
14 Feb. 2008
Friends and Family
After threatening many times during his stay at rehab to leave, Jeff renews his quest to quit.
21 Feb. 2008
The end of rehab is now VERY near and rehabbers must seriously start making plans for sober living.
28 Feb. 2008
The Disease Is Winning
After the Catalina fiasco and food fight, Dr. Drew is fed up -- he's melting down
6 Mar. 2008
After weeks of detox, withdrawal, therapy and healing, it is graduation time. With the news that sober living will be provided free of charge, the cast struggles with the decision to continue treatment after rehab, or to go home and face temptation.
13 Mar. 2008
The Reunion
Dr. Drew reunites several of his celebrity rehab patients to find out what happened after they left treatment.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page