3-2-1 Penguins! (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 3

2 Oct. 2008
12 Angry Hens
Passing judgment too quickly leads the crew to trouble.
9 Oct. 2008
Kennel Club Blues
The Penguins must find the missing pet of the Emperor of Planet Kennel. Jason and Michelle discover the importance of caring properly for pets.
16 Oct. 2008
Oh Mercy
Jason and Zidgel are thrown in jail when they accidentally break the Crown Jewel to the Gator King of Mercy Falls.
23 Oct. 2008
Promises, Promises, Promises
The Penguins take Michelle to Planet "Cross Your Heart".
30 Oct. 2008
Do Unto Brothers
A trip into space leads the Penguins to be captured by the Evil Cavitus. Michelle's attempt to save them leads her down a gummy worm hole and into more trouble. She must learn to treat others the way she would like to be treated in order to save her friends.
6 Nov. 2008
Between an Astroid and a Hard Place
Cavitus attacks the Penguin ship with his newest weapon (a glue ray), but something goes wrong and Cavitus and Michelle end up trapped in a hollow asteroid together.
13 Nov. 2008
In the Big House
The Penguins find a spaceship stranded. Investigating the matter, they find that the ship is drained of all power and the Cow inhabitants need more fuel.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page