IMDb > "Madame's Place" Episode #1.10 (1982)

"Madame's Place" Episode #1.10 (1982)

« Prev | 10 of 51 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.8/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Bob Sand (written by) and
Tony Garofalo (written by) ...
View company contact information for Episode #1.10 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
1 October 1982 (Season 1, Episode 10)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Wayland Flowers ... Madame (voice)
Susan Tolsky ... Bernadette Van Gilder

Johnny Haymer ... Walter Pinkerton
Ty Henderson ... Barney Wolfe

Judy Landers ... Sara Joy Pitts

Edie McClurg ... Solaria (voice)
Del Hinkley ... Dr. Kerwin
Barry Bartle ... Senator Wallings
Chandler Garrison ... R. Ray Randall (as R. Chandler Garrison)

Corey Feldman ... Buzzy St. James (credit only)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Paul Miller 
Writing credits
Bob Sand (written by) and
Tony Garofalo (written by) &
Bob Howard (written by) &
Tom Moore (written by) &
Peggy Goldman (written by) and
Wayland Flowers (written by)

Produced by
Kevin Bright .... associate producer (as Kevin S. Bright)
Brad Lachman .... executive producer
Bob Sand .... producer
Don Van Atta .... producer
Original Music by
Dan Foliart 
Howard Pearl 
Film Editing by
Joe Bella 
Casting by
Sally Powers 
Art Direction by
Rebecca Holler Barkley  (as Rebecca Holler)
René Lagler 
Costume Design by
Evelyn Thompson 
Makeup Department
Sandi Bailey-Salvatore .... hair stylist (as Sandi Salvatore)
Bob Scribner .... makeup artist
Production Management
Richard H. Frank .... executive in charge of production
Jim Schwab .... senior unit manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Thomas McConnell .... associate director (as Tom McConnell)
Camera and Electrical Department
Jack Chisolm .... camera operator (as Jack Chisholm)
John Gillis .... camera operator
Harold Guy .... lighting director
Dave Heckman .... camera operator
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Minta Manning .... costume designer: Madame
Music Department
Michael K. Miller .... composer: theme music
Monica Riordan .... composer: theme music
Alan Satchwell .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Marilyn Bagley .... script supervisor
Ed Emanuel .... stage manager
Jill Hopkins .... production assistant
James Lapidus .... production assistant
Pamela Lopez .... production assistant
Paul Markoe .... stage manager
Marilyn Seabury .... assistant to producers
Gary Simmons .... talent coordinator
Mark Wetter .... assistant puppeteer
Roy White .... technical director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Frank Merwald .... associate producer
Production Companies

Additional Details

Germany:23 min

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.