(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Harold Huth

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Kent Donne ... (writer)
Guy Morgan ... (story supervisor)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host / The Hon. Colin Fitzhugh
Nora Kenealy
Joseph Tomelty ...
Amos Kell
Tony Quinn ...
Pat Hanaghan
Desmond Jordan ...
Bell Hop
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Lance Comfort ... producer

Cinematography by 

Cedric Williams

Film Editing by 

Seymour Logie

Art Direction by 

Duncan Sutherland

Music Department 

Bretton Byrd ... musical director (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page