Episode List


Season 1

23 Apr. 1996
Het boekenbal
Due to a miscommunication, Koos ends up at the prestigious 'Boekenbal', and dreams of publishing a novel about his time in the Dutch Resistance.
30 Apr. 1996
Tante Heintje
Koos doesn't want to visit aunt Heintje, until he hears that she's very rich.
7 May 1996
De elfstedentocht
Tine suspects Koos of adultery when he visits the Elfstedentocht with the attractive niece of a friend.
14 May 1996
De bevrijdingsdag
Koos and Bruinsma are mistaken for war heroes at the Bevrijdingsdag celebrations in Abcoude.
21 May 1996
Villa Cupido
Koos finishes his novel and celebrates with his publisher at a brothel, spending money he promised to his wife.
28 May 1996
Het diner
Koos hopes to be promoted by his editor Wortelboer, but Wortelboer wants to retire Koos.
4 Jun. 1996
De adoptie
Koos and Tine apply for an adoption, despite Koos's lack of interest.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page