(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Eddie Davis

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stuart Jerome ... (writer)
Curt Siodmak ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Herbert A. Philbrick
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Hinton ...
Special Agent Hal Henderson
Comrade Ziroc (as Thor Johnson)
Lewis Martin ...
Comrade Lester
Jack Reitzen ...
Comrade Ormand
Comrade Leo (as Joseph Turkel)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Bobby Ray ... second assistant director
Donald Verk ... first assistant director (as Don Verk)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page