(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leigh Jason

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stuart Jerome ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Herbert A. Philbrick
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Edward Coch ...
Mr. Malison
Ed Hinton ...
Special Agent Hal Henderson
Thayer Roberts ...
Comrade Harvey
Lorna Thayer ...
Mrs. Malison
Create a character page for: ?

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Harry Jones ... second assistant director
Ralph Slosser ... first assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page