Fear Itself (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (6) | Also Known As (AKA) (8)

Release Dates 

Canada June 2008
USA 5 June 2008
Hungary 6 December 2008
Netherlands 15 April 2010 (DVD premiere)
Japan 27 January 2012 (DVD premiere)
Sweden 30 June 2012

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina Fear Itself
Brazil Fear Itself: Antologia do Medo
Spain Terror en estado puro
France (DVD title) Fear Itself: Les Maîtres De La Peur
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Istories tromou
Hungary A félelem maga
Poland (cable TV title) Fear Itself
Poland Oblicza strachu
Russia Воплощение страха

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page