(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Marilyn Benoit
Andy Jones ...
Eddie Hawco
Andrew Younghusband ...
Derek Duggan ...
Richard Boland ...
Father Seymour
Ken Campbell ...
Professor Pickney
Ron Hynes ...
Johnny Shea
Create a character page for: ?

Film Editing by 

Brett Sullivan

Costume Design by 

Marie J. Sharpe

Production Management 

David Goorevitch ... executive in charge of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Terry Stone ... third assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page