(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Sep. 2007
Alive in the Andes
It is one of the most remarkable survival stories of the 20th century. A plane crashes 4 000 meters up in the Andes. After 10 days rescuers give up the search. The abandoned survivors have no water or food. Facing starvation, they break the most sacred of human taboos. They are trapped for weeks in one of the most forbidding environments on earth. After 61 days, two of the passengers embark on an epic trek out of the mountains. They endure the worst kind physical and psychological pain, to save themselves and their fellow survivors. Their story is a testament to the ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page