(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Nov. 2008
12 Nov. 2008
19 Nov. 2008
Bad girl, Allison, brings British online date, Darren, to the house party, but becomes convinced she must break up with him because she thinks he's too nice and she can't be "herself" - nasty and unpleasant - around him. Unbeknownst to Allison, Darren is terrorizing her friends with his somewhat maniacal behaviour. Allison concocts plans to show Darren how much of a bad girl she really is.
26 Nov. 2008
3 Dec. 2008
10 Dec. 2008
Adam 2

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page