A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Oct. 2007
Surprise! I Like Boys and Girls
Sixteen straight guys and sixteen lesbians unknowingly compete against each other to win Tila Tequila's heart.
16 Oct. 2007
Can't We All Just Get Along?
When Tila reveals her secret the guys and girls learn they now must compete against each other to win Tila's heart.
23 Oct. 2007
Under the Covers
The 17 remaining contestants move in with Tila and discover they all must share the same bed, which leads to an unexpected hook-up.
30 Oct. 2007
A Broken Heart
The remaining 6 guys and 6 girls compete for Tila's heart. When Ashley professes his love for Tila it leads to a major confrontation.
6 Nov. 2007
I Always Get What I Want
The final 10 compete for Tila's affection, and Vanessa sets her sights on Bobby.
13 Nov. 2007
The Cat Fight
The final eight contestants compete to win Tila's heart, tensions between Brandi and Vanessa come to a shocking head.
20 Nov. 2007
A Second Chance?
The Vanessa and Brandi fight concludes, while the remaining contestants vie for Tila's heart and a shot at love.
27 Nov. 2007
Welcome to the Family
Tila travels to the hometowns of the final four to meet their families and reveals to them she's bisexual.
4 Dec. 2008
Three's a Crowd
Tila takes the final three on a romantic getaway to Cancun, where jealousies arise and the backstabbing spins out of control.
11 Dec. 2008
One Shot Too Many
The best of A Shot At Love with never before seen fights, hook-ups and behind-the-scenes gossip with Tila Tequila
17 Dec. 2008
The Season Finale.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page