Eureka: Hide and Seek (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

25 Jul. 2006
While spying on Jo, a group of teenagers are attacked by an unknown creature outside her window.
25 Jul. 2006
Part One
A video on the attack of the teenagers is discovered and while Jack thinks it is a hoax, Allison believes it to be quite real.
1 Aug. 2006
Part Two
Jo and Carter search for the unknown creature and discover a clue at the site where a dead animal is found. Meanwhile, Taggert and Fargo are involved in their own search for the creature.
8 Aug. 2006
Part Three
While continuing their individual searches for the creature, Taggart, Jack, and Allison each must survivor encounters with the unknown.
15 Aug. 2006
Part Four
After subduing the creature, Henry discovers information about its origins and shares that with Jack and Allison.
22 Aug. 2006
Part Five
Fargo, Jack, and Allison come to the realization that the creature they captured may not be the one that attacked the teenagers.
29 Aug. 2006
Part Six
While searching in the woods for the unknown creature yet again, Jack and Fargo find Taggert who provides startling revelations about the creature.
5 Sep. 2006
Part Seven
The mystery involving the attack of the teenagers by an unknown monster is revealed...or is it?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page