Leverage (TV Series 2008–2012) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

15 Jul. 2009
The Beantown Bailout Job
Now sober, Nathan Ford reunites Sophie, Hardison, Parker, and Eliot to help him con members of an Irish mob.
22 Jul. 2009
The Tap-Out Job
When a scheme against a crooked fight promoter goes awry, Eliot is forced to step into the ring.
29 Jul. 2009
The Order 23 Job
To swindle a felon, the team must use a hospital and stage a virus outbreak.
5 Aug. 2009
The Fairy Godparents Job
To recover funds from an incarcerated investment banker, the team tries to help his introverted stepson.
12 Aug. 2009
The Three Days of the Hunter Job
The team cons a sleazy tabloid newscaster with the story of a government cover-up.
19 Aug. 2009
The Top Hat Job
The team employs very unusual methods to infiltrate a corporation that has been selling tainted food to the public.
26 Aug. 2009
The Two Live Crew Job
The team must recover priceless artwork from a band of thieves.
2 Sep. 2009
The Ice Man Job
With Sophie gone, Parker and Hardison must assume new roles to recover a cache of stolen diamonds and help an innocent man accused of the crime.
9 Sep. 2009
The Lost Heir Job
Nathan leads a con against a corrupt lawyer trying to swindle a client's estate.
13 Jan. 2010
The Runway Job
To bring down an oppressive sweatshop owner, Nate and the team crash a fashion show.
20 Jan. 2010
The Bottle Job
To save the bar in Nathan's building from being lost to an avaricious loan shark, the team tries an old-school con.
27 Jan. 2010
The Zanzibar Marketplace Job
When Nate's ex-wife, Maggie, is thrown into a Ukranian jail for a crime she didn't commit, Nate and the team are forced to partner with an old nemesis to get her out.
3 Feb. 2010
The Future Job
The team must shut down the scams of a phony psychic.
10 Feb. 2010
The Three Strikes Job
The team uses a crooked politician's love of baseball to take him down but end up with more than they expect.
17 Feb. 2010
The Maltese Falcon Job
The team is trying to take down a corrupt local mayor, even with the stakes rising to dangerous levels.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page