The Stranger (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Sep. 2007
The Woman at the Well
A woman struggles with the concept of 'not being perfect' because both her family and her church disapprove of her lifestyle.
12 Sep. 2007
The Prodigal Son
A young man turns his back on the family fortune to "find his way in the world" and winds up sleeping in an alley.
19 Sep. 2007
Mary and Martha
Two sisters with very different outlooks run a family diner in small town, Alabama.
26 Sep. 2007
A grad student faces a daily challenge in an outspoken professor and his agnostic viewpoints.
3 Oct. 2007
A boorish radio talk show host in Chicago berates his listeners on a nightly basis; tonight's topic: 'The Insanity of Faith'
10 Oct. 2007
Mary Magdalene
A conservative senator is reluctant about casting the deciding vote on a landmark abortion bill.
17 Oct. 2007
Walk on Water
A teenager grows weary of being harassed for her beliefs by a mean-spirited classmate and her cronies.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page