Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ana-Paula Lloyd

Cast (in alphabetical order)  

Mr Justice Drake
Judy Finnigan ...
Herself (archive footage)
Dafydd Gwyn Howells ...
Geoff Knights
Richard Madeley ...
Himself (archive footage)
John Snowden ...
Jury Foreman
Gillian Taylforth ...
Herself (archive footage)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Philip Armstrong Dampier ... executive producer
Ana-Paula Lloyd ... producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Abi Oseni ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page