East of Everything (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Aug. 2009
Cumin Get It!
Vance recruits a crew to quickly tackle repairs to the Far Out East following the cyclone, but when Josh and Gerry pair up to reconstruct the rotunda, Art worries about his father's influence on his son. Meanwhile, Eve grows intrigued by handsome eco-celebrity Carter Smith.
8 Aug. 2009
The Golden Rule
The Watkins men are having romantic troubles. Gerry involves himself in Josh's love life, Vance looks to the female resort guests for comfort, and Art begins writing a romance novel to spite Eve.
15 Aug. 2009
Secrets and Lies
Gerry arranges a getaway boys' weekend for Art and Vance to recover from their romantic woes. But their time at the Bear Rock retreat brings up deep emotional wounds.
22 Aug. 2009
Venus Rising
As Lizzy's due date approaches, Bev tries to help her out, and Vance grows unexpectedly close to her. Art finds some success with his memoir, and a hot-air balloon ride goes dangerously awry.
5 Sep. 2009
Community Chest
With the Palm Valley site up for sale, Art and Eve band together to try to save it. Bev comes up with the idea to hold a dance-a-thon to finance the town's purchase of the land, and Terry Adams's lost legacy may prove crucial to their efforts.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page