TMZ on TV (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

User Reviews

Review this title
22 Reviews
Sort by:
Educational, inspiring stuff
Jason Evans19 March 2012
I was flicking through the channels yesterday when I stumbled across TMZ on TV for the first time, just as they were asking the question "What is Matthew Perry up to nowadays?"

"Oh my gosh", I thought to myself, "I've been so busy worrying about the situation in Syria, the Eurozone Crisis, and the conflict in Libya that I've completely forgotten to keep up to date with the life of Matthew Perry". Ashamed of my ignorance, I stayed tuned and watched those fearless TMZ reporters, valiant guardians of truth that they are, chase Matthew Perry across a restaurant car park whilst shouting insightful questions like "Matthew, who were you with tonight?" and "Matthew, do you still talk to Matt le Blanc?" These are questions that we all need to know the answers to, and yet the BBC and CNN stubbornly refuse to report on them - preferring to focus on trivial matters like famines, droughts and wars. Thank God that TMZ on TV is here to supply us with real, hard-hitting, investigative journalism!
38 out of 46 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
A waste of time and a parasite upon humanity
fritosorlays27 June 2008
If I were to spend my time trying to find a word that could describe how much I loathed this show, the world will have already found a clean and efficient fuel source.

I did not watch TMZ for more than 30 seconds before changing the channel, and when the commercials come on and advertise TMZ, I groan, literally. Why anyone would spend time gathering and watching the garbage they air, I have no clue. TMZ constantly mocks, harasses, and stalk celebrities, making up lies and emphasizing mistakes you could catch any normal human doing. Celebrities are't criminals, but they aren't gods either. They don't deserve being stalked by these trash for mistakes I'm sure most of us make. They are people who just happen to be good at acting or singing, just as a programmer would be good at programming. Yet you wouldn't stalk him, the person who made your computer what it is and has probably provided more entertainment for you than celebrities ever could.

TMZ is trash, pure and simple. They make a living off causing others pain and ridicule. But perhaps it would be bearable, if not for the smug and childish attitudes of the staff. They're hypocrites of the highest caliber. Laughing at every fall, picking at every hair, and acting as if they are better than the celebrities themselves. The worst part yet is the people who actually enjoy this crap, they're no better than the staff.

Trash content, a trash staff, and a trash audience. I am surprised it has not been canceled yet. - Actually, no, I'm not, and that's what worries me.
70 out of 91 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Is there a word for childish, putrid & embarrassing TV. TMZ
Hugh Jorgan11 February 2015
TMZ must be the worst show ever put on TV, and that category has some stiff competition. Had they done to the TMZ offices and lowlifes that work there what they did to Charlie Hebdo there would have been a ticker tape parade for the terrorists.

Obviously all of the last ten star reviews come from the children who (work) there. You really fooled us guys. They chase people around hiding behind the law when any self respecting man would John Wayne them to the pavement. Makes you want to follow their mother around for a month asking stupid questions and filming every time she leaves the house to go shopping. Perhaps if they got feedback, never mind, these people don't have mothers, they rose from some slime in a swamp.
8 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Most disgusting Evil - This killed Princess Dianna
sirjsk15 January 2009
Extortion - Blackmail - Invasion of Privacy - Trespassing - Easdropping - Peeping - political motivations - leverage industrial.

This show is a criminal syndicate posing as the worst trash of journalism. A step up when in reality it's much worse.

This show is the worst evolution of Mortin Downey Jr., Geraldo Brawls, and Jackass Ignorance. But not by accident or innocence but by design.

This show is a propaganda machine utilizing bling hypnotized, starry eyed, delusional aspiree's in thinking they are legitimized.

I've posted here many times and have found all posts cleared out. I was surprised to see any negative comments allowed again.

I support anyone working to get this show off the air, all others restricted and these participants blacklisted.

This show is meant to be divisive and destructive, for their own determinations.

It's time to stop.
55 out of 82 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Cancel this piece of crap
DashTheGreat25 August 2008
TMZ on TV has got to be the most brainless, untalented, and uninspired piece of garbage to ever hit network TV. Who Okay'd this show, i.e., who needs to have their head examined? The "cast" of TMZ are a bunch of rejects and Hollywood wannabes who obviously are just projecting their hate for those who are more successful than them. I wonder how many failed actors / actresses there are amongst the bunch? I'm guessing all of them.

This show is absolutely pathetic. First of all, I love the little stuck up manner that they talk about their fellow human beings. They talk like they're better than celebrities, and all celebrities are immoral. Hmm... So, people at TMZ, how moral is trying to take pictures of people with no clothes on, or the other stuff that paparazzi do on a daily basis? Your jobs have no merit in society. Everybody laughs and steps over you. That's why the cast on TMZ try to make a name for themselves and act all high and mighty. They have no talent nor ambition. They can't join the Hollywood crowd, so they blast it.

So, in closing, TMZ on TV is a terrible show perpetrated by evil slugs who will do anything to get rich and famous. Unfortunately, they fail to realize that, other than their demographic, who ride around in "Rascals," and are probably over 100 year old fossils, nobody actually watches this show. You would have to be insanely bored, or have masochist tendencies and be punishing yourself for some wrong doing. Whatever network this is on, and who really cares? (this show left such an impression on me that I'm not even sure which channel it's on) please do us all a service and cancel this piece of crap before more peoples' time is wasted. I lost a few hours of my life watching this bogus, untalented piece of garbage (just to fall asleep, of course - this show has that effect), but nobody else has to. They probably air it at night because this show wouldn't have a chance in the daytime, where people could be easily interested by other things, such as smacking themselves in the head repeatedly with a 2 X 4.
49 out of 75 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
I drive by this place everyday on a way to a real job.
Chuck Steak24 January 2011
Warning: Spoilers
I live in West Hollywood. I drive by TMZ on Sunset Blvd. everyday on my way to work. Just a little FYI, they are in the Trader's Joe Building, they have the complete third floor. Crunch Fitness is also in the same building. TMZ does not advertise they are in that building, there are no signs. Or anything to indicate that TMZ and company are in that building. Except if you shop at Trader Joes & you keep seeing the entire TMZ staff in there buying food & drinks. They are all cool people, and they are making a decent living. Who cares if they are not reporting serious issue or current events. It is what is. I also thought that TMZ was short for "The Media Zone" it turns out that it means "Thirty Mile Zone" a production term about distance from other entertainment businesses.
20 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Welcome to "all-slime-all-the-time" TV
LeonardOsborneKael25 March 2008
How to get a show on TV these days: get a bunch of snide, sarcastic youthful losers - who will appeal to all those snide, sarcastic losers out there in TV land - and have them do snide, sarcastic, pseudo-journalistic reports on those oh-so-marketable celebrities. Paris Hilton's proudest defender through three DUI convictions, attorney (?) Harvey Levin, arms folded, plays corrupting fagin to this smarmy crew of young, wannebe misfits. On this program, Harvey gets to pretend to go back in time and finally hang with the popular kids in school. Yes, the cool kids finally LIKE him. The budding young "reporters" - all carefully selected to present a wide appeal to the various awkward teens out there, seem shy at first. They come from nice homes and they're not 100% sure it's okay to trash away on pretty much anyone they can find footage of. But hangdog-eyed Harvey encourages them, egging them on, and they gain in snide, sarcastic confidence with each sojourn into the world of slime TV. After all, they are now no-talent celebrities, too, right? They are on TV, being smug - so, ironically enough, these kids are really the latest batch of "famous-for-doing-nothings". As far as the "reporting" goes, there doesn't even have to be a story - just footage - the snotty kids can do the rest with their sneering, contemptuous, drooling, star-envying voice overs. Oh gosh - it's fun to be snotty with famous adults and get away with it, isn't it! And it's apparently a can't-fail formula in today's media world. The producers are counting on America's youth to prove them right and Harvey seems sure this crap will make him a rich man - maybe even rich enough to live next door to his poor, downtrodden friend, Paris Hilton. Has anybody checked to see if this goon really has a law degree? If he does - with this show, he even manages to give lawyers a bad name.
43 out of 75 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
tmz idiots on TV
mikimwoodard18 December 2013
TMZ is by far one of the worst shows iv ever seen. its not funny at all and the stupid voices that comment about celebrities are infantile. and that Harvey Levin guy is another parasite, celebrity chasing jerk with his gigantic sippy cup and straw trying to act like he's in his 20s with his brood of overpaid insensitive morons. anyone who watches this crap as far as I'm concerned is no different. but there perfect for justin bieber and the kardashians. fools chasing fools. the least they could do is make it entertaining! if celebrities would just stop being normal and quit traveling, going to stores, buying coffee, hitting the bars, going on vacation, laying around on the beach or just playing with their children in their own yards at home, we would be free of this excruciating boring dribble.
7 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
TMZ Poor Filming
Apple Dumpling Gang14 November 2014
I concur with the comments about how awful TMZ reporting is with their stupid comments. I had the privilege to do VIDEO taping at the Comcast studio for my VIDEO PRODUCTION Class, and If moved the camera around like they do on TMZ, all choppy and jumping here and there, and zooming in and out super fast like they do, my instructor would have failed me. TMZ's filming is very annoying to watch. TMZ must find the worst camera people they can use. I tend to wonder who approves their video tapings.

In addition, who is doing the narrating with that annoying voice. I can't stand to listen to it. That guy sounds like a real jerk making his stupid comments about the starts. I don't know why celebrities even answer their questions, especially when they know how awful they treat them.
5 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Get A Life !
elshikh429 February 2008
"How do they sleep at night", "This is utterly rubbish", "A sick waste of time". Those are my everlasting comments about such a big crappy program !. What really gets on your nerve and successfully is the way of making the show : An anxious old boss with a cup of coffee (as if he's tired out of working !!!?) among some young bunch of true genuine losers whom got a lot of spare time with totally nothing to do at all except chasing stars, any stars in so irritating trite style !. There isn't by any chance any use out of watching this even for having some nice brainless time as long as this Paparazzi kind of hunting is too annoying (as well as too embarrassing). Plus the fact that you'll never ever have any sort of news as what you'll going to watch every time is just some stars going in or going out places, and that's it !! So that celebrity or else was walking his dog, well…The dog didn't bite him, he didn't bite the dog, so where is the news ?, or rather where is anything ??! So that celebrity didn't want to speak to you !, give him a space to breathe, treat him like a human, stop that unremitting nuisance, and then if he refuses to, then he's right, you're such a lousy show with nothing to offer or one respectable question to ask ! Actually, from the level of mentalities I see, no one of them got an iota of culture or even smartness to be able of criticizing in the first place. Not to mention how their sarcasm (if you call it so) is forced, dull, and sets a new definition for "tasteless" ! Can you have the ability to stand endless miserable jokes WITH some extremely silly people who crack them while being unable to stop laughing on them too ?! How Brutal ! In one damn episode one of the show's brilliant *reporters* asks Ann-Margret herself, an old lady for him!, if she's known person because he thinks that he saw her before ?? OH MY GOD !! And Mr. boss, with heavy reddish make-up on his cheeks, turned it into one of his unbearable laughing hysteria !!! I have never seen similar program with failure people whom are so happy with their failure and so proud of it like this at all. It's shameful how the show's makers expose boldly their stupidity, deficiency, along with desperate desire to be famous. They spend all the time blabbering about defects of other people, or imputing false ones to them, while that itself discloses how many real defects they already have. And you know what, dumb pals, these people you pursue, disturb and gossip about got talent and viewers to love UNLIKE YOU! In a word; nothing here to entertain or - God forbid - to obtain except tons and tons of provocation and disgust. In the list of programs concerning the stars' news or mocking at them, TMZ is not in the lowest rank, it's not in the list. I've always believed that Hollywood is cursed by so many ugly things...This is graphically a great instance for one of them. All in all those untalented shows or reporters are the ones whom could kill themselves and others by their petty pathetic work. P.S : The title of my comment is for the makers of THIS and its lovers too.
33 out of 59 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Whoever's watching it, sleep with something... for your own good.
Jason_VoorheesIMDb15 March 2014
TMZ you know, the...worst humanity has ever put the...history of the human terrible that I hate getting a clip to show you because I feel like getting the footage is giving them a fraction of support and that makes me feel like the devil. that f*cking bad. And yet people still watch them like they're saying something important, when all they're doing is praying somebody will blow their brains out to preserve whatever measly shreds of journalistic decency they have left. If you're actually dumb enough to watch past the first two seconds without realizing it's sucking whatever intelligence you have, then you deserve your purgatory of rubbing tabloids on your genitalia, thinking you're getting laid and claiming to others you know how the world works when really, you're just crying your virgin ass to sleep every night while eating your Dorrito and Cap'n Crunch sandwiches! No, seriously, you stab God every time you see this show! You rape a kitten every time you don't change the channel! As my title says: Whoever's watching it, sleep with something... for your own good.
6 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
how do they consider themselves journalists?
thesandman-886-1847224 February 2014
click on careers it's just a joke:

Open Positions

TMZ is always looking for great people to join our exciting team. Please check our open positions below. If you don't see a position that interests you, click here to let us know how you can make a difference at TMZ.



TOUR GUIDE (HOLLYWOOD BUS TOUR) Los Angeles, CA, United States Production

SOCIAL MEDIA PRODUCER Los Angeles, CA, United States SEO/Audience Development/Interactive

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Los Angeles, CA, United States Web Development

WEB DEVELOPER Los Angeles, CA, United States Web Editorial

WEB GRAPHIC DESIGNER Los Angeles, CA, United States To sign up for job notification click here.

Thank you for your interest in opportunities at TMZ!

then I went a little deeper:

Thank you for considering a career at TMZ. Please take a minute to fill out the following form. After you have completed your application an email will be sent to you with information about how to check the status of your application.

3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
TMZ mocks my protest. I take them down.
lauren5723 October 2014
Everyone knows that TMZ does not do real journalism. And they only cover the most useless people and topics. I have never viewed their website and didn't even know they had a TV show until they mocked a protest I organized of Hillary Clinton being anointed the next Democratic presidential nominee by the Hollywood elite.

I was shocked by not only the poor coverage of our protest and the sloppy way they constructed their video segment but also by the type of stories they write about. With the exception of breaking the Donald Sterling story, there is nothing of any consequence in what they cover. It really does contribute to the dumbing down of the American public to the detriment of our democracy. While everyone is preoccupied with Kim and Kanye, the billionaires and corporations are robbing us blind.

So I decided to turn the tables on them. In this open letter to their "reporters," I take down both TMZ and Hillary Clinton. Enjoy!
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Rest easy: Decadence is alive and well. Kudos to TMZ for providing a valuable public service.
PWNYCNY23 December 2007
TMZ shows how utterly and hopelessly common, shallow and debased are today's media stars. Actually there are no words that can adequately describe how incredibly ridiculous, two-dimensional and self-centered they are. If they want to, these entertainment stars could easily avoid the likes of TMZ, but they don't and because why?: They love the attention, even negative attention. Like for instance the well-known female singer and dancer who wanted to take a photograph of a mural while dozens of paparazzi were milling around ... and then complains that they won't let her take the picture ... but she won't leave! Instead she just complains but gets all that attention. TMZ exists because of characters like her who crave attention, no matter how disgraceful their behavior. They behave like five-year-olds, but they aren't kids, and their behavior is anything but cute. Their narcissism is boundless. (If you don't know what the term "narcissism" means, then that's your problem.)

Once upon a time the word Hollywood was associated with glamour, style, opulence and class. Well, that's ancient history. Any illusions one may harbor about Hollywood are torn to shreds after watching an episode of TMZ. TMZ shows that today's stars are a bunch of shallow, alcohol-swigging, drug-popping pathetic lowlifes whose money and fame cannot cover up the pathetic shallowness of their existence. Ugh! If you are featured on TMZ then you must be a sleazy shameless materialistic slob who loves wallowing in the mud. And this is not TMZ's fault. All TMZ is doing is showing how these so-called stars actually behave, arrogant demeanors included. Their arrogance is so appalling as to render it almost laughable. While war is raging in many parts of the world, people are losing their jobs, and all kinds of terrible things are happening, these Hollywood "stars" go merrily on the way, completely self-absorbed and oblivious to everything and everyone around them. For instance, TMZ showed a rock (or was a hip-hop) singer who comes across a beggar. Instead of dealing with the beggar himself, the singer tells his bodyguard to "take care of the guy." How touching. And this is the same person who produces music that we're supposed to buy, at highly inflated prices. Then there is the well known, well-to-do socialite who is wallowing in money yet has nothing better to do then to cavort from bar to bar. Then there is the famous movie stars who "help out" a struggling merchant by spending all of two-hundred dollars in the guy's store. What generosity! Or what about the famous movie actress who has nothing better to do with her life than berate the TMZ staff after she makes a spectacle of herself, thereby attracting attention ... and then complains. What does she have to complain about? Ever hear of free publicity? Many of these stars are roll models for today's youth, but after a dose of TMZ, you wouldn't want to be caught within five miles of some of these people. They may have talent, but many of them are just plain dumb. It seems that today if you're in entertainment and you're a star, it's a sure bet that you are a) a drunk b) a pervert c) intellectually challenged d) a sociopath or e) a combination of a - d. Are there any Hollywood stars who DON'T drink? You definitely will not want their autographs.

What makes TMZ so entertaining is that they don't make up what they show. It's real. It's unrehearsed. And it's unbiased. The movie stars shown are not acting. They are being themselves. Hollywood stars going into restaurants (often the most expensive); Hollywood stars going into clothing stores (often the most expensive); Hollywood stars on the town having a good time (often drinking); Hollywood stars with their kids (trying to act normal - phony of course); Hollywood stars trying to get away from the cameras (but never do. They love it the attention!) Decadence is alive and well in Hollywood ... and in New York City ... and wherever else these prima-donnas show themselves.

What about the well-known Hollywood star and her movie-star husband who have adopted children and converted what is usually a private matter into a media spectacle and then make it further known that they have donated "millions" of dollars to charity, all obvious publicity stunts. For Hollywood stars today, nothing is off-limits, nothing is sacred, nothing is too low. They will do anything for free publicity, and TMZ will be there to oblige them. Getting arrested ... going to jail ... getting into fights ... screaming ... yelling ... endorsing political candidates ... as TMZ shows, these Hollywood stars will do ANYTHING for publicity.
21 out of 76 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Good entertainment news show
Catherine_Grace_Zeh19 April 2008
"TMZ ON TV," in my opinion, is a good entertainment news show. I enjoy seeing Harvey Levin as the main anchor. There are many reasons why I said that. Even though Harvey Levin is a good anchor and host, I think he is somewhat of a goofball. If you ask me, it seems that there's always something juicy going on in the entertainment world. Still, I enjoy hearing about what's happening in the entertainment world. In addition, this is sort of like a live version of Jerry Springer's talk show. The only thing I don't like hearing about is when a couple has broken up or gotten a divorce. Now, in conclusion, I highly recommend this show to all you die-hard entertainment world fans. You will really enjoy it.
17 out of 68 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
thommw-7023327 December 2017
This show is designed to attract ignorant people and distract them with celebrity gossip and drama. They fail to deliver the fact that these stories are exaggerated and these people are just like anyone else.The people who write for TMZ are all ignorant uncultured bigots, please direct all friends and family to something educationally fulfilling and scientific.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
This is what is wrong with America today.
keelhaul-808565 September 2017
Another stupid celebrity show, yet this one is even wackier than some. Americans know more about Lebron's basketball stats and what Brad Pitt ate for lunch than they know about who is running our country. Why people find shows like this(and there are way too many of them) appealing or useful, I'm sure I don't know. Basically, a bunch of dorks sit around a room and chime in with stories of whatever dumb "celebrity" they caught on camera in some candid situation on the street. "We caught the one of the kids from the Cosby Show coming out of a sex store in New Jersey, and then they met with Henry Winkler for some spaghetti at a local restaurant!" Wow... I know I'm impressed. Then Harvey takes a sip of his drink and replies with a dumb expression of excitement or disbelief. "Yeah, wasn't that girl just involved in a telethon for fat people in Montana?" chimes in another. "She sure was!" Then they move on to the next stupid video clip of a Kardashian or some other twit jogging. Why is any of this important? Why do people follow this daily, but don't even know who their vice president is, or where their children are? Basically just another waste of time that keeps Americans dumbed down like Springer, ET, and every other POS trash fest on daytime TV for the bottom-of-the-barrel of society and dumb valley girls while they paint their nails.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Possibly the Worst Thing on TV
samba5321115 May 2017
The "cast" is a collection of smug haters who haven't noticed that they owe their livelihood to the celebrities they sneer at. The show has no redeeming social value, and as if that weren't bad enough, the cast members dress like they're homeless. Do any of them own a mirror? What are their backgrounds? What are their qualifications for judging others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Must Watch Television! Think the Jerry Springer Show & Entertainment Tonight!
Syl10 September 2007
If want proof or evidence that the stars today are unlike the golden age of yesterday, this show entitled TMZ which stands for the Thirty Miles Zone around the Los Angeles or Hollywood area. Unfortunately, the cameras says it all. Most of the program has cameras surrounding celebrities. Their actions speak for themselves anyway. While we don't need another entertainment show on the air, TMZ is refreshingly candid and truthful. TMZ is like the guests of the Jerry Springer Show and an Entertainment tonight format. Unfortunately, I think the actual guests of the Jerry Springer Show are far more sympathetic than the actual celebrities in this show like Lindsay Lohan, Britney Spears, Tommy Lee, Kid Rock, Criss Angel, etc. I have to say that the show can be addictive because you want to watch a train wreck which is much like where Lindsay Lohan's career is heading as well as Britney Spears. It's sad that the young stars who have millions of dollars have no support structure or mentor system to warn them about the dangers of Hollywood. I have a feeling that this show will be around a lot longer than anybody else envisions because it all started from a website. The cameras speak for itself as well. While it's always nice to have celebrity sightings, I wished that the show had just a better brand of celebrities. I feel sorry for the drunken young girls in Hollywood who make complete fools of themselves. I have watched Harry Levin since the O.J. fiasco and I admire him. I'm surprised that he made no mention of the Phil Spector trial and pending verdict. Sadly unlike the O.J. Trial, Phil Spector has not gotten the publicity or attention of that trial but then neither did Robert Blake. I guess celebrities accused of murder is not that important anymore anyway. I would love if he found out about the agency who called Lana Clarkson's video as lacking quality. Her video reel was far more entertaining than most of today's television. She played Roy from Siegfried & Roy, a morning talk show hostess, a Barbie style model, an American version of Sister Wendy. I still want to know which talent agency criticized the tape because they don't know talent if it bit them in their behinds.
15 out of 70 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
TMZ is a Horror!
lsolbe12 April 2016
TMZ on TV and Online is the single worst thing I have ever seen! The TV show is horrendous. What a bunch of complete idiots, it's unbelievable that this junk is being sponsored to have a slot on television. They all sound like moronic fools. What exactly is their job? Why is this happening? What the heck are they talking about? The subject matters are so stupid it's frightening. The two leaders appear as if they're serious commentators, you have got to be kidding me!! The dumb peanut gallery is hard to watch and even harder to listen to. The low IQ and incredulous chirping that comes out of their mouths is astonishing. Absolutely shocking! There are lots of programs that can take the place of this incredibly stupid, idiotic, dumb as rocks, embarrassment of a "show".
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Go away
gomez-232892 November 2016
I change the channel as soon as the news is over on the station that televises this crap. These people are idiots, morons and losers. How does this stupid show stay on the air? I feel like I want to puke when I see them and hear their voices. Are they really that stupid is it just for the show. Where is the show recorded, what sort of education do these idiots have. They remind me of the Kartrashians, morons and imbeciles. I wish that they would go away, disappear, get a life and find something worthwhile to do with their time. Perhaps they can have Beyonce, the Kartrashians, Kaeperpric appear as guests on their show. I want to punch their faces, punch the faces of the writers, producers, directors and those who watch this nonsense. Maybe it is supposed to be nonsense and make light of entertainment. A spoof, joke, making fun of stars. This is like the National Enquirer. Like Jerry Springer, Maury Popvich or other talk shows that are on to insult our intelligence. No wait a minute the I.Q.'s of the viewers is probably less than 35.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews