(TV Series)


Plot Summary

  • Johnny Cash sings "I Got Stripes", "He Turned the Water into Wine", "Flesh and Blood" and "Rock Island Line". Ray Charles sings "I Can't Stop Loving You" and "Them That Got". Neil Diamond sings "Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show". Tammy Wynette sings "I'll See Him Through".

    - Written by VTC


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page