Saturday Night Live: The Best of Dan Aykroyd (Video 2005) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

I Don't Know
Written by Willie Mabon
Performed by Dan Aykroyd, John Belushi, and The Blues Brothers Band
The Sound of Music
Music by Richard Rodgers
Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
Performed by Bill Murray and Gilda Radner
Written by Barry Gibb (tune: "Grease")
Performed by Bill Murray
I've Gotta Be Me
Written by Walter Marks
Performed by Garrett Morris
The A.B.C.
Performed by Dan Aykroyd
Teddy Bears' Picnic
Music by John W. Bratton

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page