(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leon Benson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tony Barrett ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Howard Wright ...
Dr. Leonard
Gordon Barnes ...
Marty Grower
Mike Noble ...
Johnny Bell
Jack Lomas ...
Fred Bell
Danni Sue Nolan ...
Mrs. Doris Gower (as Dani Sue Nolan)
Wes Hudman ...
Sheriff John Cook (as Wesley Hudman)
John Frederick ...
Highway Parolman Able (as John Merrick)
Narrator (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Monroe P. Askins ... director of photography (as Monroe Askins)

Film Editing by 

Charles Craft

Casting By 

Henry Rackin ... (uncredited)

Set Decoration by 

Lucien Hafley ... (as Lou Hafley)

Production Management 

Vernon E. Clark ... in charge of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Eddie Stein ... assistant director (as Ed Stein)

Art Department 

Jack T. Collis ... set designer (as Jack Collis)
Victor E. Petrotta Sr. ... property master (as Victor Petrotta)

Sound Department 

Garry A. Harris ... sound mixer (as Garry Harris)
Quinn Martin ... sound supervisor
Sidney Sutherland ... sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Richard L. Rawlings ... camera operator (as Dick Rawlings)
Donald Tait ... video supervisor

Music Department 

David Rose ... composer: theme music (as Ray Llewellyn)

Other crew 

Larry Lund ... script supervisor
Joe Wonder ... production coordinator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page