IMDb > "Life of Ryan" (2007) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"Life of Ryan" (2007) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1 | 2 | 3
Year: 2007 | 2008 | 2009

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Chasing Cambria

27 August 2007
Ryan Sheckler is your average teenager, only he also happens to be one of the best professional skateboarders in the world.

Season 1, Episode 2: 5th Wheel

3 September 2007
Ryan has the lifestyle of an adult, yet the earliest curfew of any of his teenage friends.

Season 1, Episode 3: Careless Whispers

10 September 2007
Ryan is headed to one of the biggest skating events of the year: the Dew Tour in Cleveland, Ohio. His father has decided to join him in support, after a long hiatus of not going to events.

Season 1, Episode 4: Raising Kane

17 September 2007
Ryan barely has time to spend with his youngest brother, Kane, due to his demanding schedule. Kane nags and pleads with his brother to tag along to the beach and dates and anywhere else a 17 year old might not desire having a little kid in tow.

Season 1, Episode 5: X-Treme Distractions

24 September 2007
Going against the advice of Mom and his agent Steve, Ryan decides to bring all of his friends, and new girl Julia, to the X-games in LA.

Season 1, Episode 6: He Said, She Said

1 October 2007
Back from X-games, Ryan's #1 priority is to salvage his relationship with Julia.

Season 1, Episode 7: Down Goes Ryan

8 October 2007
When Ryan tries to get his dad to apologize for abandoning him at the X Games, he and Randy end up even more distant than before.

Season 1, Episode 8: Home and Away

15 October 2007
Ryan is tired of being pulled between his parents and their divorce drama. The skater decides it's time to buy a house of his own and move out to neutral territory.

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Don't Go

8 January 2008
Ryan is excited to move out into his own home, but the latest conflict between his parents makes him question the timing.

Season 2, Episode 2: My Brother's Keeper

15 January 2008
Ryan gives Shane a brotherly push to tap into his hidden potential as a skater by entering him into an amateur skating contest.

Season 2, Episode 3: Houston, We Have a Problem

22 January 2008
Since turning pro at age 14, Ryan Sheckler's career has been managed by his mother, Gretchen.

Season 2, Episode 4: Sheckler, Inc.

29 January 2008
The Sheckler empire is expanding by leaps and bounds and there are a lot of concepts and language that Ryan is expected to understand.

Season 2, Episode 5: And You Just Might Be the One

5 February 2008
Ryan has the girlfriend he's been looking for within reach, but does he move forward with making the commitment? Meanwhile, important sponsor Plan B has another skate trip booked for the athlete in the Dominican Republic.

Season 2, Episode 6: Odd Man Out

11 February 2008
Ryan searches for a way to reconnect with his father and squash the silly arguments they keep having.

Season 2, Episode 7: Man's Best Friend

19 February 2008
One thing Ryan is sure of is that he wants a dog. But, can he handle the responsibility and is this the right time?

Season 2, Episode 8: Skate in Heavenly Peace

26 February 2008
Ryan decides to throw a holiday party and Gretchen wants to do it at the house.

Season 2, Episode 9: Partying Ways

4 March 2008
All Ryan has wanted was a chill girl to hang with and he found that in Kayla, but now he's questioning if he really wants a girlfriend.

Season 2, Episode 10: Single Life

11 March 2008
When Ryan learns that his father and longtime girlfriend, Christi, have called it quits, the duo heads to Las Vegas to help Randy get over his heartbreak.

Season 2, Episode 11: New Beginnings

25 March 2008
Ryan is anxious about buying his first home and gets serious with Casey about figuring out their future as roommates.

Season 2, Episode 12: Past, Present and Future

1 April 2008
After Ryan's best friends Casey and Taylor called it quits, Ryan works to figure out how he'll keep his close-knit support group together.

Season 2, Episode 13: Cracks in the Crew

8 April 2008
After the chaotic spilt between Casey and Taylor, Ryan cannot avoid the pull of their drama and escapes to Los Angeles for some street skating and press appearances.

Season 2, Episode 14: Tony's Test

19 May 2008
The day has finally come when Ryan hears that his offer has been accepted on the house of his dreams.

Ryan Sheckler ... Himself

Season 2, Episode 15: Finally on My Own

19 May 2008
It's finally time for Ryan to move into his own home.

Ryan Sheckler ... Himself

Season 3

Season 3, Episode 1: My House, My Rules

18 April 2009
Ryan has been enjoying the freedoms of living on his own, but when his late night parties start getting out of hand, Ryan must decide if the thrill of the chaos is worth the risk.

Season 3, Episode 2: Adding Insult to Injury

18 April 2009
Ryan must overcome his pre-season injury and silence his critics in the first contest of the skate season, The Maloof Money Cup. Ryan invites Casey's ex-girlfriend to the contest in hopes Casey will let bygones be bygones.

Season 3, Episode 3: Business Before Pleasure

18 April 2009
Ryan is hosting the first annual Ryan Sheckler Celebrity Golf Tournament, but when Ryan invites his buddies, Steve gets concerned. Ryan must prove to his younger brother that he is still an important part of his life.

Season 3, Episode 4: Right Here, Right Now

18 April 2009
The X Games competition is the most important contest of the year to Ryan, but can he overcome his injury in order to break his losing streak? Steve encourages Ryan to cut down on frivolous spending.

Season 3, Episode 5: Model Behavior

18 April 2009
Ryan's younger brother, Shane, needs Ryan's help convincing mom to le him go on a skate trip, but even Ryan doubts if he's ready to be on the road unsupervised. Meanwhile, Ryan meets a super cute model named Melissa.

Season 3, Episode 6: What's Next?

18 April 2009
Ryan faces on of the biggest challenges in his life when he finds out his two best friends are moving away for college. Ryan is offered a major role in a Hollywood movie, but struggles with how his haters will respond.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button