No Heroics (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



18 Sep. 2008
Alex's hot date turns sour when he finds Vicci's tattoo, and it become obvious she only wants one thing. Sarah turns the tables on the obnoxiously sexist corner shop owner.
25 Sep. 2008
The Fantastic Chore
Devlin muscles in on Alex's latest 'job', while Sarah and Jenny meet their fanclub - with less than spectacular results.
2 Oct. 2008
Mean Gills
Community service isn't quite as much fun as Sarah anticipated, Alex's attempts at acquiring a 'bad boy' image prove fruitless, and Jenny finds that perhaps learning what people's powers are before kissing them might be a good idea.
9 Oct. 2008
Back Issues
Sarah and Alex attempt to spend time together without arguing, while Jenny goes to prison to console a supervillain she captured. Don, meanwhile, is on bodyguard duty to an unpleasant royal.
23 Oct. 2008
Monkey Gone to Heaven
At the wake after the funeral, Alex applies for a post with the United Capes of America, Devlin subjects Sarah to his idea of chatting up, Don rediscovers the pleasure of torture, and Jenny steps in to enforce the rules.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page