Maneater (TV Mini-Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 May 2009
Part 1
Rising Hollywood start script writer Aaron Mason is the talk of the town in Beverly Hills: tall, handsome, charming, witty, son of obscenely rich Texan oil barons. Clarissa Alpert, the 'poor girl' fashion consultant in a pack of airhead socialites, just realized her looks won't last much longer, so she decided to marry a good catch now, and Aaron seems just perfect. Although he sees right trough her courting tricks, they fall in love and ultimately get engaged and even married. Meanwhile however, super-rich and generous former fiancé Simon Taylor got her in bed one ...
31 May 2009
Part 2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page