(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jun. 2007
Hollywood Shootout
When two policemen noticed two heavily armed criminals with body armor robbing a branch of the Bank of America in North Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, they called the local police department for support. A gun battle lasting almost 45 minutes ensued; one criminal committed suicide, the other was killed by the S.W.A.T. team. 18 officers and civilians are wounded.
Taliban Uprising
Taliban Uprising Reporters are caught between Taliban and Northern Alliance forces. American air strikes do far less than hoped, almost hitting the reporters at one point.
15 May 2007
Downed Pilot
The dramatized account of an USAF pilot shot down behind enemy lines in Bosnia in 1995 and his struggle to evade capture and get rescued.
25 Oct. 2007
Moscow Theatre Siege
The dramatized reconstruction of the taking hostage of a full Moscow theatre in 2002 by Chechen rebels.
12 Jun. 2007
Assault on Entebbe
When Palestinian terrorists hijacked air France plane flying from Israel to France, Israel launches daring rescue mission
5 May 2008
Russian Sub Rescue
The rescue of the Russian Mini-sub AS-28 by the British Navy.
20 Nov. 2007
Al Qaeda Ambush
Detailing the March 2002 battle of Takur Ghar in southeastern Afghanistan, when a group of US Special Forces came under attack from Al Qaeda fighters while trying to secure a remote mountain-top observation point, leading to an ill-fated and dramatic rescue mission. Seven soldiers lost their lives in what is considered one of the bloodiest battles for U.S. forces in the Afghan war. These dramatic events are shown through key first-hand accounts, reconstructed drama, advanced CGI and archive footage.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page