Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs (2009) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
Performed by Lou Rawls
Adagio from Spartacus
Written by Aram Khachaturyan
Walk the Dinosaur
Written by Donald E. Fagenson, Randall Keith Jacobs, and David Jay Weiss
Performed by Queen Latifah
Produced by Cool and Dre
Queen Latifah performs courtesy of Flavor Unit Records
The Whiffenpoof Song
Written by Tod B. Galloway, Meade Minnigerode, George S. Pomeroy, Rudy Vallee (as Rudy Vallée), and Moss Hart
The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
Written by Ross Bagdasarian
You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
Written by Kenny Gamble (as Kenneth Gamble) and Leon Huff
Solo Violin performed by 'Roger Wilke' (as Roger Wilkie)
Solo Accordion performed by Frank Marocco
Solo Piano performed by Randy Kerber
Alone Again (Naturally)
Written by Gilbert O'Sullivan
Performed by Chad Fischer
You'll Never Tango
Written by John Powell
Performed by John Powell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page