Fractured (2007) Poster

(I) (2007)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Johnny Kevorkian

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Johnny Kevorkian

Cast (in credits order)  

Alexia Paraskeva ...
Eliza Patsalidou ...
Laura Henson
Samuel Allan ...
Man in cafe (as Sam Allan)
Melanie Lovatt ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Saglimbeni ...
Lawyer in hall

Produced by 

Neil Murphy ... producer
Anna Tsiarta ... producer

Music by 

Nigel Clarke ... (original music by)
Michael Csányi-Wills ... (original music by)

Cinematography by 

Harris Charalambous ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Ian Differ

Art Department 

Kev Nahabedian ... assistant art director

Sound Department 

Andy Walker ... sound effects editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Alexis Lanitis ... second assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page