ShakespeaRe-Told (TV Mini-Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Nov. 2005
Much Ado About Nothing
Tensions mount in the TV studio when a take-charge anchor is reunited with a man she has a "history" with.
14 Nov. 2005
A chef and his restaurant-hostess wife resort to murder to take ownership of a high-class Glaswegian restaurant.
21 Nov. 2005
The Taming of the Shrew
A young harridan MP marries a title in order to advance towards her goal of becoming party leader.
28 Nov. 2005
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Mis-directed love potions complicate an already complicated set of relationships.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page