Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Marcos Rodríguez ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host (as Buenafuente)
Various Characters (as Fermi Fernandez)
Himself (as Jose Corbacho)
David Fernández ...
Iñaki Zuloaga / Various Characters (as David Fernandez)
El Neng / Notario / Miguel Chiclé / Various Characters
Mònica Pérez ...
María José Carmona / Asunción Angulo / Various Characters (as Monica Perez)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mireia Portas ...
Various Characters
Joaquín Sabina ...
Himself - Guest
Joan Manuel Serrat ...
Himself - Guest
Joan Eloi Vila ...

Art Department 

Frankie De Leonardis ... motion graphics artist (opening sequence)

Sound Department 

Óscar Grau ... sound
Txetxu Álvarez ... sound editor

Music Department 

Joan Eloi Vila ... musician

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page