The 61st Annual Tony Awards Poster

(2007 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2008

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Program - Awards Programs
Ricky Kirshner (executive producer)
Glenn Weiss (executive producer)

Directors Guild of America, USA 2008

DGA Award
Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Musical Variety
Glenn Weiss
Gregg Gelfand (associate director) (plaque)
Robin Abrams (associate director) (plaque)
Ken Diego (associate director) (plaque)
Ricky Kirshner (associate director) (plaque)
Garry Hood (stage manager) (plaque)
Peter Epstein (stage manager) (plaque)
Lynn Finkel (stage manager) (plaque)
Doug Fogel (stage manager) (plaque)
Jeffrey Gitter (stage manager) (plaque)
Dean Gordon (stage manager) (plaque)
Arthur Lewis (stage manager) (plaque)
Tony Mirante (stage manager) (plaque)
Jeff Pearl (stage manager) (plaque)
Rose Riggins (stage manager) (plaque)
Lauren Schneider (stage manager) (plaque)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page