George of the Jungle (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

3 Sep. 2007
Rainy Season/Love in the Air
George makes it rain to avoid doing chores, and helps Tookie-Tookie build a jungle love nest.
26 Sep. 2007
George's Birthday Present/Witching Stick
Ursula throws George his first-ever birthday party, and George battles a guilty conscience.
5 Oct. 2007
Extreme Lamebrains/Still Got It
George surfs on the wild side, and Grouch Mouth challenges George's reign as king.
21 Dec. 2007
Jungle Bells/The Goat of Christmas Presents
It's jungle bells for all as George spreads holiday cheer, and decides to celebrate Christmas every day of the year!
3 Dec. 2007
Escape from Madmun Island: Parts 1 and 2
George travels to Madmun Island, home of trazillionaire Edward Madmun and his robotic jungle.
11 Jan. 2008
Escape from Madmun Island: Parts 3 and 4
When Madmun's man-made island starts going haywire, George is called to save the day!

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page