Episode List


Season 6

3 Jul. 1991
After 16 years away Stan Peachey returns to his village. His wife still loves him but his sister wants revenge. What was his crime?
10 Jul. 1991
A man and his wife, who are proprietors of a struggling window-covering business, agree to install curtains in an exclusive club patronized by a wealthy friend of theirs. After completing the job, the shop owner has great difficulty collecting payment for the job. His "friend" becomes scarce and Spall finds he has no legal foot to stand on since there is no written record of the informal transaction. With the couple's business floundering due to mounting debts, and their former friend's crass attitude towards their predicament, anger and frustration reach the boiling ...
17 Jul. 1991
Events at Drimaghleen
The painful memories of the tragedy that awaited the people of Drimaghleen on 2/11/88 have just begun to fade; Hetty Fortune and her TV documentary team travel there to piece those memories together into a story of horror.
28 Aug. 1991
18 Sep. 1991
Journey to Knock
Journey to Knock humourously follows three disabled men on their pilgrimage from the North of England to Knock shrine in Co. Mayo.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page