(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gordon Flemyng

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

David Blunt ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

William Mervyn ...
The Hon. Mr, Justice Campbell
Terrence Hardiman ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joseph Berry ...
Court Usher
Ishaq Bux ...
Edith Carter ...
Irene Makepiece
Roland Culver ...
Colonel Alfred Horatio Burton
Derek Hockridge ...
Ralph Lawton ...
Jury Foreman
John Rainer ...
P.C. Donaldson
Peter Wheeler ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael Dunlop ... producer

Production Design by 

Knowles Bentley

Music Department 

Leos Janácek ... composer: title music "Sinfonietta" (uncredited)
Simon Park ... composer: end title theme "Distant Hills" (uncredited)
Cliff Twemlow ... composer: end title theme "Distant Hills" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page