IMDb > "Harts of the West" Auggie's End (1993)

"Harts of the West" Auggie's End (1993)

« Prev | 7 of 15 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Mark Masuoka (writer)
View company contact information for Auggie's End on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
11 December 1993 (Season 1, Episode 7)
Auggie decides his time has come and begins to prepare for death, but Dave struggles with the idea & tries to convince him otherwise, while Auggie's extended family comes to join in the celebration. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Beau Bridges ... Dave Hart
Saginaw Grant ... Auggie
Meghann Haldeman ... L'Amour Hart

O-Lan Jones ... Rose

Harley Jane Kozak ... Alison Hart

Sean Murray ... Zane Grey Hart

Stephen Root ... R.O

Talisa Soto ... Cassie
Nathan Watt ... Duke Hart

Apesanahkwat ... Andrew

Tantoo Cardinal ... Helen
Betty Carvalho ... Lillian
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Josh Estrada ... Lyle

Episode Crew
Directed by
Greg Beeman 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Mark Masuoka  writer

Produced by
Diana Dru Botsford .... associate producer
Original Music by
Sam Winans 
Film Editing by
Miriam L. Preissel 
Costume Design by
Giovanna Ottobre-Melton 
Makeup Department
Ron McPherson .... key makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Sandra Lee Gimpel .... second unit director
Art Department
Chuck Askerneese .... assistant property master
Sound Department
Robert P. Gepson .... boom operator
Jeff M. Sliney .... sound effects editor
Sandra Lee Gimpel .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Randall Ott .... chief lighting technician
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Sandy Kenyon .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
David Ian Salter .... assistant editor
Transportation Department
John F. Teeple .... transportation captain
Other crew
Wesley Staples .... studio teacher (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Bill D'Elia (multiple episodes)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David Debin  writer
Michael Lyons  (as Mike Lyons)
Robert Moloney  creator
Bill Spoon  writer
Kimberley Wells  writer

Produced by
Vanessa Hayes .... associate producer
Robert Lieberman .... executive producer
Original Music by
Clint Black 
Cinematography by
Bob Moore 
Casting by
Meg Liberman 
Makeup Department
Pamela Roth .... makeup artist
Production Management
Randy Carter .... production manager
Danielle Weinstock .... unit production manager
Art Department
Jeffrey Bellamy .... property master
Tal Schneider .... leadman
Richard K. Wright .... property master (1993-1994)
Sound Department
Timothy A. Carpenter .... adr mixer
Andy King .... dialog editor (as Andrew I. King)
Special Effects by
Gary D'Amico .... special effects coordinator
Ericka Bryce .... stunts
Darryl Chan .... stunts
Paul E. Short .... stunt double: Beau Bridges
Raliegh Wilson .... stunt double
Camera and Electrical Department
Michael Bratkowski .... first assistant camera
Ralph Scherer .... dolly grip
Tony Whitman .... key grip
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Tricia Gray .... costumer
Other crew
Rob Disner .... production assistant
Petra Jorgensen .... script supervisor
Justin Lundin .... wrangler
Tracy L. Moody .... script supervisor: second unit
Brigitte Mueller .... assistant production coordinator

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.