Celebrity Bull Riding Challenge (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Aug. 2007
We Just Started and We're Already Losing Stars
The guys arrive at Ty Murray's ranch, and meet The King of the Cowboys. After the first day of training, one star quits.
17 Aug. 2007
A Concert by Jewel and Vanilla Ice
Ty and 2005 Professional Bull Riding Champion, Justin McBride, show the celebrities how to mount a bull in the chute, take major falls and practice extreme mental concentration.
24 Aug. 2007
Vanilla Ice Gets Inked
After surviving their first rides, the challenge intensifies as the celebrities step up against tougher bulls and the PBR's Brian Canter visits the ranch.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page