(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Apr. 2007
Sinasamba kita
They are half-sisters, connected by blood. But to Divina, Nora is just her late father's illegitimate daughter. Yet, despite the harsh treatment she gets, Nora remains awestruck and continues to adulate her strong-willed older sister. But even the meekest of people can only bear so much. Nora leaves the comfort of home to find her own place under the sun, and in due time, she and Divina are to meet again to settle the score once and for all.
11 Feb. 2008
Kaputol ng isang awit
Sarah has everything ordinary women could only wish for- beauty, wealth, fame. She's the country's most popular performer, everyone admires and even envies her. Yet, in spite of all she has, Sarah is not happy. There remains a dark void in her life as she continues to look and yearn for that one person who all her life has been missing- her father.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page