(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Irving

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lawrence Kimble ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rod Cameron ...
Don Haggerty ...
Sheriff Dan Elder
Carolyn Craig ...
Katie George
Tol Avery ...
Sam George
Jean Howell ...
Wendy Miller
Russell Thorson ...
Nelson Miller (as Russ Thorson)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Richard Irving ... producer (uncredited)

Cinematography by 

Bud Thackery ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Bill Mosher

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

George Milo

Makeup Department 

Florence Bush ... hair stylist
Leo Lotito Jr. ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Hilton A. Green ... assistant director (as Hilton Green)

Sound Department 

Melvin M. Metcalfe Sr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page