IMDb > "Dream Team" The House Always Wins (2007)

"Dream Team" The House Always Wins (2007)

« Prev | 374 of 391 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Lewis Georgeson (writer)
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
18 March 2007 (Season 10, Episode 21)
Sean, Miguel and Gavin learn a valuable lesson: spiralling gambling debts tend to land you in rather... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast)
Jemma Keys ... DC Laarmont
Andrew McNair ... Tom Magee (as Andy McNair)
Junior Quartey ... Eugene Rose (as Junior Nunoo)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Lewis Georgeson  writer

Produced by
Sarah Conroy .... executive producer
Nicky Poulton .... line producer
John Salthouse .... executive producer
Casting by
Victor Jenkins 
Production Design by
Oliver Roberts 
Makeup Department
Jo Houtmeyers .... makeup designer
Vikki Lawson .... assistant makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Stuart Jones .... third assistant director
Sound Department
Russell Jeffery .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Benjamin Coles .... camera operator
Editorial Department
Charlene Short .... assistant editor
Location Management
Paula Lamont .... location manager
Other crew
Jonny Ffinch .... head of production
Juliet Gale .... production coordinator
Helen Jones .... production secretary
Michael Mann .... production runner (uncredited)
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Craig Fairbrass ... Terry Rose

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Emma Bodger 
Clair Breton 
Jonny Campbell 
John Crome 
Steve Finn 
Henry Foster 
Harry Hewland 
David Holroyd 
Craig Lines 
Colm McCarthy 
Tim Murrell 
Joy Perino 
Gill Wilkinson 
David Bartlett (2003-2004)
Stephen Woolfenden (episode 9 2005)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Paul Coates 
Leon Coole 
Oliver Dennis  78 episodes
Helen Farrall  15 episodes 1998-1999 (as Helen Eatock)
Paul Hodson 
Andrew Hunt 
Francis Johnson 
Zeddy Lawrence 
Phil O'Shea 

Produced by
Elizabeth Becker .... executive producer
Rod Brown .... series producer
Judith Dine .... co-producer
Rachel Flowerday .... producer (2005)
Rachel Flowerday .... script producer
Sara Johnson .... executive producer: Sky Television
Rob MacGillivray .... series producer (2004)
Cameron McAllister .... series producer
Reza Moradi .... executive producer (2003)
Reza Moradi .... series producer (2003-)
David Penn .... producer
Cinematography by
Ian Howes 
Stephan Pehrsson (series 7 and 8)
Gavin Struthers 
Film Editing by
James Carter 
Richard Colton (seasons 5-9)
Adam Masters 
Tim Murrell 
Chris Roots 
Dominic Strevens 
Sam Williams 
Casting by
Val Farron 
Production Design by
Kay Brown (season 7)
Art Direction by
Martyn Doust 
Makeup Department
Louise McCarthy .... hair trainee
Louise McCarthy .... makeup trainee
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Claire Alderton .... first assistant director (series 7)
Jude Campbell .... first assistant director
Justin Carter .... second second assistant director (season 3)
David Colenutt .... third assistant director
Sarah Lowe .... second assistant director
Justin Murphy .... second assistant director (season 6)
Charles Oakden .... third assistant director (series 7)
Andy Pearson .... first assistant director (series 9 episode 12)
Andy Pearson .... second assistant director
Andy Pearson .... third assistant director (season 6)
Tom Rye .... second assistant director (season 6)
Patrick James Stephens .... first assistant director
Matthew Wehrle .... third assistant director
Josh Wilkins .... second assistant director (series 7)
Art Department
Miriam Doyle .... assistant art director
Andrew Lavin .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Phil Cartwright .... sound mixer
Ben Greaves .... boom operator
Chris Gurney .... boom operator ('b' unit 2002-2003)
Charlie McFadden .... boom operator
John Payne .... sound mixer
Rosie Straker .... production sound mixer (2000)
Gordon Thomson .... sound recordist (season 6)
Steve Wilsher .... stunts (multiple episodes)
Camera and Electrical Department
Brian Grint .... gaffer
Gareth Hughes .... camera operator (seasons 3-4)
Casting Department
Victor Jenkins .... casting assistant (season 7)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Laurence Esnault .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
Philip Hookway .... assistant editor
Location Management
Mairtín de Barra .... location manager: Ireland
Ray Verma .... location assistant (2004)
Other crew
Simon .J. Aguirre .... floor runner (season 5) (as Simon Aguirre)
Andy Ansah .... football consultant
Petrichor Bharali .... script supervisor (as Arun Bharali)
Matthew Colchester-Bassett .... runner
Oliver Dennis .... storyline editor
Tom Kennedy .... floor runner (2006)
Nathan Kerry .... floor runner (season 9)
Nicola Larder .... senior script editor
Lucy Martin .... script editor (2004-2005) (as Lucy Allan)
Andrew McCaldon .... script editor (2006)
Greg McManus .... production coordinator (season 9)
Leigh Nicol .... script supervisor (season 9)
Nick Palmer .... script supervisor
Marnie Paxton .... continuity
Angelica Pressello .... script supervisor (season 9)
Louisa Rawlins .... production assistant (season 6)
Susan Warwicker .... production coordinator

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Dream Team" (1997)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.