Superjail! (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 4

15 Jun. 2014
Superjail becomes hell on earth-more than it usually is, at least.
22 Jun. 2014
The Last Pack
The Warden bans smoking, which begins a deadly race for the last pack.
29 Jun. 2014
Jean & Paul & Beefy & Alice
A romantic spa outing causes an outbreak that's way nastier than foot fungus.
13 Jul. 2014
A weather-controlling robot causes some deadly climate change.
20 Jul. 2014
The Superjail Six
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page