AFI's 100 Years... 100 Movies: 10th Anniversary Edition Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2008

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Picture Editing for Nonfiction Programming
Barry A. O'Brien
Debra Light
Marlise Malkames
Outstanding Nonfiction Special
Gary Smith (executive producer)
Frederick S. Pierce (executive producer for afi)
Dann Netter (producer)
Bob Gazzale (producer)

Online Film & Television Association 2008

OFTA Television Award
Best Variety, Musical, or Comedy Special

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards