Sunset Tan (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 2

26 Aug. 2007
All Work, No Play
Nick is stressed when Ania fills in for someone at his salon and they end up working together for the first time.
28 Sep. 2008
Life's a Beach
Nick stands smugly by as the Ollie Girls have to deal with a plump nudist who gets far too comfortable while waiting for his spray tan.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page